Meet the team

streamline athletes staff
staff team track field university track recruiting

Alexandre Paré

Founder & Co-CEO

alex@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Brett Montrose

Founder & Co-CEO

brett@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Sophie Dodd

Head of Operations & Product

sophie@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Keir Forster

Co-founder & Head of Technology

staff team track field university track recruiting

Max Trummer

Sales Manager

max@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Ben Flanagan

Business Development Representative

ben@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Kevin Rudd

Business Development Representative

kevin@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Hailey Kjaer

Athlete Success Coordinator

hailey@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Alex Bill

Client Success Representative

alexandra@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Ryan Botterill

Athlete Recruiter

ryan@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Sarah Inglis

Athlete Recruiter

sarah@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Natalia Hawthorn

Partnerships Coordinator

natalia@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Rachael Thompson

Marketing Manager

rachael@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Katherine Lucas

Marketing Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Louis-Carlos Vargas Rocheleau

Marketing Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Devan Parmar

Marketing Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Chris Charlton

Marketing Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Kenton Mugford

Marketing Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Gio Lazar

Finance Manager

gio@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Lauren Yee

Junior Accountant

staff team track field university track recruiting

Calvin Lai

Software Development Manager

staff team track field university track recruiting

Patrick Wong

Software Developer

staff team track field university track recruiting

Vincent Liang

Software Developer

staff team track field university track recruiting

Alex Yang

Software Developer

staff team track field university track recruiting

Winona Huang

UX Designer

staff team track field university track recruiting

Grant Jepson

Data Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Spencer Rhodes

Data Collection Intern

Our advisors

staff team track field university track recruiting

Philip Haggerty

Strategy & Corporate Structure

staff team track field university track recruiting

Lisa Henderson

Sports & Growth, San Francisco

staff team track field university track recruiting

Clay Braziller

Strategic Planning

Coast Capital Savings Venture Connection

staff team track field university track recruiting

Mike Arsenault

Sales & Business Development

staff team track field university track recruiting

Francis Jacques

Technology

staff team track field university track recruiting

Kav Salh

Leadership Coach

Questions for our team?

Contact us